Mathematisch-Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät - Geographie der Geschlechterverhältnisse in Mensch-Umwelt-Systemen

Meet the team


Prof. Dr. Sandra Jasper
Research Group Leader
sandra.jasper@geo.hu-berlin.de


Barbara Richter
Sekretariat (office management)
barbara.richter@geo.hu-berlin.de


Dr. Laura Kemmer
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.kemmer@geo.hu-berlin.de


Mujung Tsai
Doctoral Researcher
Title of PhD Research: Unsexy Spaces in Sexy Cities - Queer Geographies and the Mundane
tsaijung@hu-berlin.de


Nitin Bathla
Visiting Researcher (ETH Zürich)
SNSF Doctoral Mobility Fellowship
bathla@arch.ethz.ch


Sarah Coordes
Student Collaborator
sarah.coordes@geo.hu-berlin.de



Former team members

Shelley Calhoun-Scullion
Visiting Researcher (Goldsmiths, University of London)
DAAD Research Grant
scalh001@gold.ac.uk


Josefina Jaureguiberry Mondion
Visiting Researcher (University of Oxford)
josefina.jaureguiberry@ouce.ox.ac.uk