Mathematisch-Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät - Geographie der Geschlechterverhältnisse in Mensch-Umwelt-Systemen

Meet the team

Prof. Dr. Sandra Jasper
Research Group Leader
sandra.jasper@geo.hu-berlin.de


Barbara Richter
Sekretariat (office management)
barbara.richter@geo.hu-berlin.de


Dr. Laura Kemmer
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.kemmer@geo.hu-berlin.de


Mujung Tsai
Doctoral Researcher
Title of PhD Research: Unsexy Spaces in Sexy Cities - Queer Geographies and the Mundane
tsaijung@hu-berlin.de


Sarah Coordes
Student Collaborator
sarah.coordes@geo.hu-berlin.de



Visiting Researchers


Dr. Jan van Duppen
Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Research Fellowship
Project title: Commons-in-the-Making: The Precarity, Temporality & Sociality of Gardens in European Cities
janvanduppen@gmail.com



Former Team Members


Prof. Dr. Karen Till
Visting Fellow (Maynooth University, Ireland)
Project title: Wastelands and Interim Spaces in Wounded Cities
karen.till@mu.ie


Prof. Dr. Gerry Kearns
Visting Fellow (Maynooth University, Ireland)
Project title: Making Space for AIDS
gerry.kearns@mu.ie


Jacopo Targa
Visiting Fellow (University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy)
Project title: The Emergence of More-Than-Human Commoning in Contested Urban Green Spaces
j.targa@campus.unimib.it


Josefina Jaureguiberry Mondion
Visiting Researcher (University of Oxford)
josefina.jaureguiberry@ouce.ox.ac.uk


Shelley Calhoun-Scullion
Visiting Researcher (Goldsmiths, University of London)
DAAD Research Grant
scalh001@gold.ac.uk


Nitin Bathla
Visiting Researcher (ETH Zürich)
SNSF Doctoral Mobility Fellowship
bathla@arch.ethz.ch
www.nitinbathla.com


Sabrina Stallone
Visiting Researcher (University of Bern)
sabrina.stallone@anthro.unibe.ch
www.anthro.unibe.ch/about_us/people/ma_stallone_sabrina